Jefferson Valley Mall Jefferson Valley Mall

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today Dec 14 10:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 15 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 17 8:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 18 8:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 19 8:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 20 8:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 21 8:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 22 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 23 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 25 Closed
Tuesday Dec 26 8:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources